Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d4wnn

27 Plano, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeing what all the fuss about online dating is

It's always been very important for me to be honest, to others and to myself, although people say I can be a bit brutal at times 😆. I love watching movies, enjoying music/conerts, wining and dining, working out, yoga, reading, shopping, poker, certain video games although growing out of that (no time), traveling, having fun, drinking coffee, drinking tea, and just drinking in general :P

IG: d4wnn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cosmetologist, socializing with clients and making people feel beautiful every is definitely something I love, barely think of it as "work", definitely blessed.
Outside of work I'm pretty active always doing stuff, always staying active, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
overall a fast learner, I believe I can do anything (almost) as long as I put my heart into it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and petite figure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOVE Movies! Snatch, Memento, Moulin Rouge, Calvary, District 9, Seven Psychopaths, In Pruges, The Last Samurai, The illusionist, Prestige, Showshank Redemption, Fight Club, The Dark Knight(s), list goes on...... and on

Music: The neighborhood, Alanis Morisette, EDM and rock/alternatives

Shows: House of Cards, Prison Break, not much of a TV person

Books: Reading through a list of fiction novels atm

Food: Love trying any kind of new restaurants, def a foodie, but typically sushi and Chinese are still my go-to's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee ☕
My phone 📱
Good music 🎶
Carbs 🍣
My kindle 📖
Hairspray 👍
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out the new film of that week in theaters, having a nice dine in dinner, hanging out with friends or even partying and dancing the night away just depending on what I feel :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
27 or older, I'd like someone with a good sense of humor, an open mind, uses their gym membership, at least 5"8', match ratio over 50% (afterall, it's there for a reason ya?)

oh, for the love of God, no more idiots please, or am I just wasting time typing this :P