Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
5' 6" (1.68m)
Buddhism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 1-28-13

Who was to go check out restaurant week in town with me? Any suggestions ?

I'm a laid back, sarcastic, hard headed and ambitious. I believe in hard work. I constantly looking for a new way to better myself. I look forward to just falling back on the couch at the end of the day and just watch a movie or read a book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been moving around quite a bit this last year. I had a change in career goals. I'm currently working on building my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at laying by the pool and falling asleep, lol. I'm really good at listening. I'm not much of a political speaking so I can't tell you a bed time story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finish "a time to kill" , "The jury" by john grisham, the confesson" and the coldest winter ever". Movies: Lucky # Slevin, American Gangster, Oceans eleven 12 & 13, TV: family guy, and WSOp and so much more. Music: All genres; rap, r&b,jazz, alternative and some country. Food: Sushi+ steaks+seafood= Yum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My son 2)family 3)phone 4) internet 5) air 6) my legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is like to live on an island.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at home trying to learn some guitar tabs..anyone want to help?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's highly classified information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be friends or hang out. If you still here....message me already.