Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Cors, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 3, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single.I'm looking for a female partner to share my free time doing interesting things.Should be nice that you like trekking for example or any kind of sports.I like also travel and go out to have a beer,go to restaurants and cinema etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try every day to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports in general.I'm not a bad cooking.I have to improve on female relationship ,in english as well and a lot of things more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have curly hair and big shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lastly I'm listening Pink and Metric.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Doing sport,sleeping,grap a beer,reading news,have a sunbath and roll a cigarrette.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do the next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends about what I have to do the next day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me to have a coffee or beer.Should be nice!!!