Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dArtagnan2

62 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work in progress and far from perfect. But I feel that I have the experience to be successful in a long term relationship. I have been described by friends as independent and self sufficient. And I am alright on my own. But I definitely feel I have room in my life and my heart for a romantic partner. It is much more fun to share lifes experiences with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on working less. I have always liked engaging the world first hand and have spent a lot of my life immersed in nature. I have windsurfed and scuba dived and river rafted. I have never been content to experience the world through someone else' s lens. But don't worry, I'm quite content to spend a quiet evening at home with you, cooking dinner and sharing a glass of wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at putting myself in another's shoes and seeing the world through their eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A ready smile and piercing blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are probably Mark Twain's "Huckleberry Finn"and Charles Dickens' "David Copperfield". I just finished Willa Cather's "My Antonia" and it was great. I love all of David Lean's movies "Ryan's Daughter" "Lawrence of Arabia". I like Mozart and Bach particularly the "Goldberg Variations".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, good friends, red wine, dark chocolate, french roast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possitive things . I am naturally an optimist but feel that my optimism is being challenged more and more lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home watching a movie with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a silly question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like more detailed answers to the above.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!