Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_casper

26 F Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
("\(.:..:.)/")rawr!

I love: internet, movies, cats: cat-shaped things and representations of, costumes, star trek, make up, reading, theatre, playing the musical saw, I like dark and/or sarcastic humor, learning new things to name a few...

You'll often find me aimlessly wandering about, whether on bike, foot or monorail cat.

They said that its not the place, but the people your with. I'm getting bored of Santa Cruz and would like to meet people that make being here amazing.

Oh yeah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I still feel my life is an ever evolving psycho fury of chaotic mess, I'm pretty damn on track. I graduated from University of California, Santa Cruz in History of Art and Visual Culture. I'm most passionate about museums, Asian Art, architecture, and history.

BUT I'm restless, curious, and a tiny bit mischievous.

For right now though, I'm dreaming of travel and looking to meet cool, interesting people that I can learn/experience new things with and from.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, drinking wine, watching films, being shy, musical saw, collecting crap, finding the most random things the internet has to provide, petting cats, crocheting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people are put off by my humor. It's filterless, raunchy, honest, bitter, sarcastic, and silly, silly, silly with a side of nerdy. I'm not like full throttle, in-you-face or anything. It's like short bursts of insanity. Like a tiny headrush.. over and over. or a brain freeze.

I wouldn't say this was the first thing people notice, of course. I would have to guess my eyes. And not because they are piercingly beautiful or anything, but people love to try to guess my ethnicity. I've gotten: Japanese, Mexican, Eskimo (more than I like to admit), Chinese, Korean.. just. everything. And they're
wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In all media my favorite subject is: ZOMBIES!
Besides that I like reading sci-fi/fantasy, books about museum studies, cabinet of curiosities, art history, history and others. Some favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, Terry Prachett, Asimov, Vonnegut, Bradbury and the goes on.

I have a special guilty pleasure for anything English nobility a la Jane Austen. So pretty much a lot of Kira Knightly. Others are The Fall, Tarantino, There Will Be Blood, The Cell, A Single Man, David Lynch, Brazil, House of Flying Daggers (and others like it), Audition, I'm a Cyborg But That's OK, etc.

I don't have a TV, nor have I watched it in years (who does anymore?), but some shows I like are, first and foremost: STAR TREK! Afterward follows, Battlestar Galactica, Metalocalypse, Firefly, American Horror Story, Mad Men, etc.

I love all types of music! I usually go into genre spurts, where I'd listen to nothing but Dubstep, Old time, Klezmer, Industrial, Metal, etc. for weeks on end. Some bands I like are Godspeed You Black Emperor, Midnight Laserbeam, the Industrial genre in general, Dresden Dolls, Beirut, Gillian Welch, Fishtank Ensemble, Flogging Molly, Beats Antique, Bassnectar, I love the CRAP out of Tom Waits, Nick Cave...

I love spicy food! I'm a horrible cook, but I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Walking miles while listening to great music
biking
my cat Coco
a book reading list
daydreaming/fantasizing
boots
black clothing

:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working. Saturday night is my Friday night. What I do varies, but probably be staying up late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch OTHER people play video games. I hate to admit it, but I'm really bad at gaming.

But I'll roll your ass in Katamari any day! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun.
You just want to meet someone new (me!)
Want to talk/read/watch sci fi all day.