Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_daniels

28 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved here last fall from Ohio. I needed a fresh start and couldn't think of a better state to do that. I am passionate about photography, dogs, music and exploring the great outdoors.

I have two pit bulls I adopted while living in Ohio and currently volunteer at a rescue and training facility. I love to learn and know a fair share about various topics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail and following my passion for dogs and photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making photographs, befriending dogs and sometimes people, being detail oriented, retaining a vast amount of mostly boring and/or useless information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My Morning Jacket, Jack White, The Beatles, The Decemberists, Grizzly Bear, The National, The Avett Brothers, Elton John, Alt-J, Bright Eyes, Brand New, Cold War Kids, The Doors, CAKE, Dawes, Deer Tick, Local Natives, Trampled By Turtles, Gramatik, Big Gigantic, Pretty Lights, Gorillaz, Ivan and Alyosha, Lou Reed, Muse, Nuetral Milk Hotel. It's basically just an endless but diverse list.

Movies: Fight Club, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Guardians of the Galaxy, Adventureland, Zombieland, Youth in Revolt, Grandma's Boy, Step Brothers, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore. I love any super hero movie and I'll watch anything involving Adam Sandler or Tim Burton. Also, I'm always up for some weird indie flick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A camera of some kind.

Dogs, all dogs, cats can be cool too.

Good pair of trail boots/shoes

Diverse collection of music.

Though I've gone a few months without one I love cycling and hope to invest in a new bicycle soon.

Lastly and the most literal of the six, my glasses or contacts, whichever is available.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, as they say the quietest people have the loudest minds, did I mention that I'm quiet? Because I am, but not all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That varies but usually just hanging out with friends or spending the evening in. I'd like to start exploring more bars and restaurants but I prefer the right company which I haven't quite found yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I've written above has sparked your interest.