Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_e_c_3_3

38 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
as some random famous person once said, "insanity is repeating the same action and expecting different results."

so, i am ready to trade in my insanity for a really cool friend to experience together whatever time we have left.

or, put another way: i have finally given up on the hollywood love story! i'm now just looking for someone to split the household chores and rent with.

you should appreciate me for my honesty.

(and my home cooked meals.)
(well, okay. and my mad skills in the . . . )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* waiting for the apocalypse to go ahead and start already! but, in case it doesn't come, i'm in the early stages of planning my NY exit strategy. if you're a new york city lifer, you might wanna move on to the next profile.

* trying to make sure that trendy vocabulary doesn't infiltrate my daily speech—written or verbal. (i think "selfie" is the newest craze? who comes up with this crap??)

* downgrading my life, deliberately eschewing technology whenever possible. (just downgraded from an android back to a dumb phone. one of the best decisions i've made in a long time. AND it's $75 per month cheaper! AND i have to charge my phone only once every 2 weeks or so.)

* trying to figure out why more women don't go into carpentry as a profession, considering how attracted to tools they seem to be.

* learning to laugh at life, especially at myself and my circumstances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
improvising
organizing
teaching
traveling
communicating
adapting
Foreplay!
channeling
cleaning
pontificating
singing
cooking
procrastinating
synthesizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they don't!
i'm invisible when i go out in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: tibetan book of the dead
movies: dead man, dead man walking
shows: walking dead
music: grateful dead, dead can dance, dead milkmen

food: thinking of going 100% vegetarian. bonus points for you if you can show me the way. i humbly submit myself to your authority and knowledge. (and your spankings when i "get it wrong.")
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
my mandolin
singing
salvadore and china cat
travel
farmers' markets
dick's picks volume 36
march madness
nature: beach, mountains, canyons, whatever!
i.p.a. (sure, i could do without it. but, why *should* i?)
sonicare

yes, that's more than 6. yes, i know how to count. but i refuse to play by their rules—whoever they may be—at any given time. (i simply don't fit well into boxes. notice my omission of capital letters in this profile, for instance. no, it is not laziness. it is intentional, thank you very much. [wait! did you notice the one capitalization in this profile? think about that....])
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the easiest ways to get off the island once the shit hits the fan. thinking of investing in a raft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
these questions are ridiculous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you want to put my privates in your mitt? WHAT???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to reserve a seat on my raft. priority goes to women who have been stockpiling canned goods, matches and weed. you can bring your dog if you're really nice.