Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_j_roomba

28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From Texas originally via Connecticut and New York. After college, where I majored in English, I worked on a couple of political campaigns, then spent 2 years in the Peace Corps in Malawi. Just finished business school in New Haven, and am somehow capable of understanding terms like "internal rate of return" and "weighted average cost of capital". Or so I told my professors.

I'm excited to be in the Bay Area and exploring a new place! And so, so glad to be near mountains and forests.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in international development non-profit, traveling as much as possible, cooking delicious things, drinking delicious things, hanging out with my niece and nephew (I have a pretty advanced theory that is definitely 100% true about the Island of Sodor being a Communist haven for sentient trains), stalking friends' pets, being terrible at Instagram, trying to figure out why my upstairs neighbors are playing bocce at 4 AM. They didn't invite me :(
I’m really good at
Making friends with strange dogs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The League, Archer, Fringe, Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones, Newsradio, It's Always Sunny, Veronica Mars, Happy Endings, Summer Heights High.

Books: CS Lewis, Madeleine L'Engle, Dorothy Sayers, David Mitchell, PD James, AS Byatt, Erik Larson, Donna Tartt, Alice Munro, Margaret Atwood, Haruki Murakami, George Eliot, Elizabeth Gaskell, Lorrie Moore, Marilynne Robinson, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, David Sedaris, Douglas Adams, Truman Capote, Flannery O'Connor. I haz boox.

Movies: All of them, especially Clue.
The six things I could never do without
Wikipedia, trees, coffee, cheese, Amazon Prime, jalepenos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should eat next; Halloween costumes
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with friends, avoiding karaoke, unsuccessfully trying to persuade everybody that we should go play mini golf, being unnecessarily aggressive at Celebrity (it's wildly attractive), hanging out with my dance gang cruising the streets for trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I physically can't text and walk at the same time, and I also don't understand how other people can. Although, given the multiple accidents this has caused, I'm not sure this is private information.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
it seems like a good idea at the time. Or if you agree that noise pollution on public transit should be a federal crime.