Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I had more to say, but I guess I'm a man of few words. Probably because I spend a lot of time listening and that there is more to learn from listening.

Simple and modest. Loyal and fair.
Ultra-shy and respectful. Chill and low-key. These words best describe myself. I watch too many cartoons, if there is such a thing. I love bike rides and hikes. I love my family. I love to go fishing. I like doing anything that I can do with others. As much as I like to say that I hate people, I find that they are my motivation behind everything I do. From the fun stuff, to work, and the need for seclusion.

I LoVE to cook and bake, especially when I get to feed others. That makes me feel great. Cuddling. Late Sunday mornings. Chicken fried steak and vegan food. Punk rock and hip hop. Country and techno. Cats and dogs. Snakes and chipmunks. But I don't do bugs. Want to see me lose it? Bring me a bug.

Maybe bug me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making music. Working. Paying bills. Improving my station in life. Being an awesome Dad to an awesome teenager. Learning to wake up early.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking things and fixing things. Remaining very quiet in tense situations. Playing bass And best of all, finding humor in the worst possible things known to the universe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my dimples. Usually my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read everything HS Thpsom ever wrote. I find non-fiction, reality based fiction, or historical books the most enjoyable. Been getting into sci-fi lately. Philip K Dick and William Gibson. Butnthatball bein said my reading has slowed since I went blind I one eye.

Movies: Comedy, sci-fi, martial arts, fantasy, thriller, Skate/bmx/surf vids, and cheesy horror.
All time favorites include: Fear and Loathing, Star Wars 4-6, Drunken Master, Ong Bok, Lord of the Rings, Star trek, Evil Dead, High Fidelity, Strange Brew, The Princess Bride, Mallrats.

Music: Wow this is hard. There is so much. I'm a product of my birthdate. Old punk/indie kid. Pretty much love music period. Hell. I even went to a K Pop concert this year. Been really digging old soul and funk as of late, And the music I make with my friends.

Food: Anything, especially Indian, Thai, sushi, Korean, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Mexican (oh man I love the mexican, even from the truck), pizza, Philipino. Not to big on cooked seafood, but I can't really count anything out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
taco trucks
a limb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make every task and activity as efficient as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making music with my friends and Thinking of terrible things I could do to the neighborhood to keep my rent low.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love me some Hello Kitty!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.