Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_piotr

28 Royal Oak, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hungarian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hej hej

I mostly identify with Rich Homie Quan and Peter Quinn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's keep it simple:

I have a fairly relaxed approach to most things in my non-work life. That said, I have a career that I enjoy and that I take very seriously. When it comes to my job, I'm a motivated hard worker.

I am of a European family and I identify with that pretty strongly... I have a good relationship with fam and maintain a lot of the values I have been/continue to be exposed to... but none of the cooking skills.

I keep a pretty active lifestyle -- I cycle, longboard, run, and blah blah I'm not a lazy shut in. I'm not a vegetarian, but I do eat healthy. I am attracted to others that are the same way. Can you cook some good vegetarian stuff? Whatever that would be? I'm pretty big on scotch lately - particularly of the highland variety.

I'm here because I'm looking for a confident, smart, and funny woman who has a pretty good idea what she wants in her life and in a partner.

Got it? Get it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straight forward and realistic.

Also guessing where an accent is from and making smoothies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my face tattoo.

Also I'm clumsy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of hip hop - as far as music goes, it was my first love. Tribe, people under the stairs, and j dilla are a few favorites. I'm way into podcasts recently as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fam/friends
a cup of coffee
good music
memory foam pillow
vitamin water
a watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I leave my keys in the front door again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely enjoying a beer -- happy the work week has ended. Now that the summer is over, I might be wrenching on my motorcycle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I mean history would dictate that we'd get along best if your name starts with a "J" and are my height or shorter.

Or if the Magic 8-Ball says something other than "Outlook not so good."