Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

d_rokk29

32 M Louisville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Do you like the open road with the wind running thru your hair?
-Do you think life begins at 72 degrees?
-Do you like to create/improve things or help other people?
-Do you think life needs background music?

If so you might like me...

Good day! I'm tall, dark, have a medium build (22.8 bmi) and reserved. Some people mistake me for a secret agent and consider me a man on a mission. I'm kind of a mix between the old and the new, looking to broaden my horizons, interests and friends. Over the past few years, I have acquired an european taste in music and culture. I don't mind going to concerts, art galleries or similar events, I actually like them. I'm a bit shy, but when a topic of interest is at hand this changes pretty quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At a local corporation, I develop software that helps makes the lives of my coworkers easier. Once in a while I play in a band. I have a good job, small roadster and looking to get a house in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark and mysterious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My phone is loaded with a variety of music, some pop, dance, r&b, trance, christian, instrumental, remixes, soundtracks, classical and oldies. You will not find me at the TV unless its a movie. Why watch TV when you can play games with friends or do something fun? I'm however a movie buff. What is better than an on-the-edge-of-your-seat action movie, a suspenseful thriller or a outlandish comedy?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Music
Movies
Fresh air
Faith
Technology
Warmer weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things can be improved and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something outside of the house or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If your someone with a similar slender, thin, medium, or fit build.
-A mostly good traditional girl / lady, I'm really not into body mods or large tattoos. Those deflect from a female's inner and outer beauty, especially the glowing part.
-Please no smoking. I'm allergic to it.
-I'm looking for someone active to do fun activities with, so you must know of other places besides just bars.
-My faith is part of me and I'd like someone who sees that too.
-You have some dreams, goals and passions in life and are working towards them.
-Its been at least three months since your last major relationship. I'm fairly new to the dating scene and being the White Knight is not an easy task.
-You have a wonderful smile.

You get bonus points, but are not necessary, if you have long hair, are a musician / artist / teacher / nurse / geek and/or wear glasses.

Looking forward to meeting you!