Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

da12getwit

39 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see now ,honesty, being genuine doesn't work. . I ---- am a down to earth guy,with a great sense of humor. I am single,have no kids but love them. I am cuban and white,but was adopted and raised by a black family from Atlanta. Maybe thats where I get my love for black women from?(lol) But Im an average guy and I treat people the way I want to be treated.I have only dated black and hispanic women, but I am at a point that race doesn't matter, so long as she is a good woman. If you are interested feel free to contact me. Oh by the way, I am attracted to women who are well spoken, educated,maybe even a little nerdy. But you must love to be able to joke and laugh as well.If that is you by all means do contact me. I am even willing to relocate for the right lady if it comes to that. (F.Y.I) I am a truck driver ,so I am on the road a lot. That will change in the coming months to where I will be driving where I can come home every night or at least on weekends.Also ladies of the larger size,plus size,or what not. I prefer women that are my weight (180 lbs) or less. Nothing personal against the big girls,just my preference. So please no negative messages. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life to the fullest.And working..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cooking Mexican food (my favorite).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old school r-b, like earth wind and fire,teddy pendegrass, and the early keith sweat, music like that and old school rap,not this junk they have now days
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,God,Air,water,sports and Mexican food.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the jerks get the good decent women and a good man like myself is not married?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why I am still single,when I know there is a good woman somewhere out there for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/a
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an outgoing,nice,funny with a great personality and got yourself together.