Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

da7ups

30 M Rio Rancho Estates, NM

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for starters I am a guy who likes women. I am fascinated with the universe and everything in it. I guess you could say I'm a hippie, because, well, I kinda am. I'm that shy guy with a low opinion of himself you always see on TV that doesn't really know how the talk to girls. I am a big Star Wars fan and I like The Simpsons and lemon-lime soda .I am very weird, and I mean that in a good way. I don't own a digital camera because I spent most of my extra cash on a newer computer. Well, that's all, if you want to know me more, just send a message.

I am weird, strange, and odd
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, in my free time I am studying mythology, and for a career, I plan on becoming a writer. I spend most of the free time that I haven't dedicated to mythology either on the computer or hanging with my friends. Sometimes I play videogames, but not that often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Phantom Tollbooth. I read it back in grade school and I still love it. Movies would be The Lord of Rings trilogy, music is almost anything by John Lennon and Tesla, and food would be tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my friends, my John Lennon CDs(and/or Tesla), a book of mythology, The Phantom Tollbooth, and tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a straight guy, so this shouldn't be too hard. Women, first, followed by Norse mythology, and what would've happened if I did something different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with friends and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of any at the moment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, or just need a friend.