Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

da_bass_83

30 M Canal Winchester, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I am a good guy...if I do say so myself :) I am into movies, music, video games and hanging out with my friends. I have some of the greatest friends and one of the best families. I like to be a "bit" goofy and can be a smart ass from time to time. I like to try to stay active by being in martial arts which I enjoy and have been in for almost 4 years now.
As far as what I am looking for/wanting in a relationship. I want someone who is trustworthy (as I am sure we all want), funny, can communicate well, and someone who can relax and not have to be on the move 24/7. Yeah that kinda makes me a home body type, but that doesn't mean I don't like going out and having a good time. My evening would be great if we could just sit on the couch relaxing and watching a movie, or catching up on the shows though out the week. Oh and bonus points if you can cook cause I like to eat.. lol. Best of luck to you all!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the Eye Center in Columbus as a eye technician. (I work up the patients before the doctor sees them)
I’m really good at
I am good at playing a couple of instruments: bass guitar, trombone, and baritone. I am good at making people laugh with my antics.
The first things people usually notice about me
The awesomeness...I'm pretty electrifying lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: This is too big of a list to say what my favorite(s) are so here are just a couple...Spider-man trilogy, X-Men trilogy, A Few Good Men and Superbad. To name a few...
Shows: Family Guy, House, Futurama, The Walking Dead, The Ultimate Fighter, and Big Bang Theory
Music: Metallica, Megadeth, Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Sevendust, Trivium....etc
Food: I would say one of my favorite places to go to eat is Buffalo Wild Wings.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. internet
4. computer/game consoles
5. music
6. cell phone
* only the first 2 are in order everything else is in random order*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ummm....a lot of things..What am I having for dinner? being the most pressing at this second lol. I don't really recall me thinking about something so much more above the rest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally out to see a new movie with friends after Kung Fu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an amazing wealth of knowledge when it comes to Disney movies (e.g. Aladdin, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, etc.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna be cool like everyone else :) But on a serious note you like to watch movies, you don't have a cat..(sorry it's not that I hate them...they just make me itch like crazy),and you can laugh at yourself. Have questions? Don't hesitate to ask.