Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daaaanglily

22 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings! Bay Area born and bred. I like to think of myself as a very down to earth, caring, friendly and outdoorsy girl. I enjoy keeping active and doing a whole plethora of activities from swimming to biking to yoga. And on the flip side, I also love to eat and being a foodie! Eat to live or live to eat, right? I'm definitely live to eat. I also love to read and watch movies/ tv and I'm a complete sci-fi/fantasy geek. I can spend hours talking about Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and the like.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student down to my last semester and majoring in neuromuscular science and health education. I can't wait to graduate and start another chapter of my life. I'm thinking of grad school in the next few years but then again I want to see what life has in store for me. I border between wanting to be a lab techie or working for some non-profit organization.

Volunteering at two different places: one as an aide to the Alzheimer's unit at a hospital and as an assistant at a community center for people with developmental disabilities on top of working part time. I'm usually hustlin' to the next thing.
I’m really good at
being silly
making puns (intentionally and unknowningly)
making lists and spreadsheets for random things
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes? Or at least they're my favorite facial feature so I'd say they stand out the most. All cliches aside, eyes are windows to the soul right?

Either that or my clothes. I love colorful things so I always try to have one stand out bold colored thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I have so many that I've lost count. My favorite childhood book is definitely Harry Potter (Goblet of Fire is superior above all of them). But I read books in any genre and on many subjects.

Favorite movies: cinephile over here! I love the typical epic movies (LoTR, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Batman), stupid comedies, horror movies, sci-fi/ fantasy movies and animated movies as well (nothing like classic Disney/ Pixar).

Shows: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Archer, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny,Community, Psych, New Girl, Adventure time, Walking Dead, etc...

Music: I love all depending on what mood I'm in. The perfect soundtrack scores the perfect mood.
That being said my current favorites according to my Spotify include: The Killers, Drake, Arctic Monkeys, Haim, Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
water
friends & family
iPod
books
phone
lots of good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe
genetics and cloning
the human condition
how zombies and vampires are pretty much the same thing except one has more control over their undead tendencies.
what living in another era would be like.
and why I think about thinking so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
either drinking with my friends at the bars on a night out of town or spending a quiet night home watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While not the most private, my most embarrassing thing I'm willing to admit is that when I was in the 7th grade, I tried to teach myself Elvish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.