Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daaaanglily

23 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings and salutations! Bay Area native but an SF transplant. I moved to the city a few years ago and have been falling more and more in love with it ever since. An ENFP who's constantly exploring and learning from life's adventures. As of two weeks ago, I can now say that I'm a fresh faced bachlorette out of college (get the pun?). I usually have a lot going on my plate during the week so I try to go out whenever I can.

I enjoy staying active via running, scenic long hikes, etc. But on the flip side, I'm also a huge foodie. Live to eat right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a nonprofit for developmentally disabled adults. I get to take them out to interact with the community and help mentor them. It's been an extremely rewarding job so far and I love it.

One of my biggest life goals is to make all my childhood dreams come true. I've been slowly crossing items off my childhood dreams list. My next item on that list is learning how to be a beekeeper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly
making puns (intentionally and unknowningly)
making lists and spreadsheets for random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes? Or at least they're my favorite facial feature so I'd say they stand out the most. All cliches aside, eyes are windows to the soul right?

Either that or my clothes. I love colorful things so I always try to have one stand out bold colored thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I have so many that I've lost count. My favorite childhood book is definitely Harry Potter (Goblet of Fire is superior above all of them). But I read books in any genre and on many subjects.

Favorite movies: cinephile over here! I love the typical epic movies (LoTR, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Batman), stupid comedies, horror movies, sci-fi/ fantasy movies and animated movies as well (nothing like classic Disney/ Pixar).

Shows: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Archer, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny,Community, Psych, New Girl, Adventure time, Walking Dead, etc...

Music: I love all depending on what mood I'm in. The perfect soundtrack scores the perfect mood.
That being said my current favorites according to my Spotify include: The Killers, Drake, Arctic Monkeys, Haim, Lana Del Rey, The Weeknd to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
friends & family
iPod
books
phone
lots of good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe
genetics and cloning
the human condition
how zombies and vampires are pretty much the same thing except one has more control over their undead tendencies.
what living in another era would be like.
and why I think about thinking so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either drinking with my friends at the bars on a night out of town or spending a quiet night home watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While not the most private, my most embarrassing thing I'm willing to admit is that when I was in the 7th grade, I tried to teach myself Elvish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.
you can teach me something new (Latin is a plus).
you want to take me on an adventure.
you are my 99% enemy.