Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daavviid36

38 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there my I am Dave thank you for stopping to look at my profile. Here is a little about me:
- I am a great father of 3 girls.
- I spend my Sunday's at church teaching youth.
- I am set in my ways.
- I tend to walk away from drama.
- I enjoy getting outside.

- more to come later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing everything I can to live at 100% I am truly blessed to have what I have. I work at emulating my 5 year old daughter. She is really good at enjoying the moment. She has the ability to appreciate the little details of life. The things most of us just blow by at 100 mph.
I spend as little time at work as I can. (Unfortunatly that is 50 or more hours per week) I spend the rest of the time working on projects at home (right now I am rebuilding my deck), other things I enjoy are: photography, volunteering, youth sponsor at church, concerts, goofing off as much as possible, camping, hiking, fishing, and kayak.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing a little about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely sexy. I think it is my animal magnetism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: bible (not a huge reader, the only fictional books I have read are the ones I read in school.)
Movie: I like the Avengers as a current one. Forest Gump is in my top 5also
Shows: I like the Office. I don't have cable and I am usually to busy to watch much TV.
Music: I like most anything that is peppy and has a good beat.
Food: a good steak, Mexican food, fresh seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, my daughters, good friends, cool weather, uncoudy days, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what to do next. I would like to say I'm goal oriented but I get distracted very easily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always looking for something to do. Come on you can ditch your family and come with me to get a drink at a local dive bar and see what happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can not stand the sound of my dog licking herself.
I think it hilarious when a very proper women thinks no one is watching and just lets something go (you know like a fart, burp or she just has to scratch something) yes I am that childish, but most people don't know. But I do have work hard to hide a smile when a kid notices it a begins to tell every one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truthful, positive person, willing to speak your mind, don't mind me asking you to coffee.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!