Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dabadanman1

28 Fredericksburg, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy who loves to laugh. I'm looking for a fun loving girl who enjoys random adventures, and is looking to be serious about a future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've moved back to my home town since I've gotten out of the Army. I'm currently working second shift at the local factory, so getting out to meet someone has become tricky. I've starting running again and want to get back into 5K's and, hopefully, a half marathon or two. I'm looking for the kind of girl I can settle down and get serious with. A sense of adventure and humor is a plus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, listening, finding random adventures, trying new things and all around humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have a great sense of humor. Most of my friends would say I'm a bit of a dork, and I'm %100 ok with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently decided to cave in and read the Harry Potter books. I was actually very impressed with them! I also loved the Da Vinci Code, and Angels and Demons. I'm currently looking for a new book so if you have any suggestions, FIRE AWAY!
I honestly love too many movies to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, running, having goals, and a good job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of snakes. Honestly, I hate them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a good man who isn't a total douche. Or if you're interested and want to learn more. And not doing the duck face thing is a big plus for me.