Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dabigkahuna87

27 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things to consider: (more to come)

1.) I'm really a dork! There I said it. No more secrets.

2.) I'm quiet and shy but I'll open up for you if you get to know me

3.) Although I am not as photogenic, I'd still smile for you.

4.) Not everyone will be the same, so don't let the ugliest thing get you upset. haha :D

5.) There's more to know about me than what meets the eye. Don't be afraid to say hi, i really don't bite. ;)

6.) I love to cook. Maybe one day i'll cook for you.

7.) Love going to Disneyland and California Adventure. Little bit of a Disney Nerd

I an originally from the Bay Area who recently moved down to Southern California. In my spare time i like to relax, enjoy a good movie, play sports, especially basketball and football and hang out with friends. I enjoy relaxing and spending time at the beach and learning new things. My philosophy in life is take life one day at a time.I am very family and friend oriented and love spending time with people I am close with. I graduate and want to become successful in whatever life brings me by. I also want to travel the world and see what out there.I double majoring in psychology and Asian American Studies hoping to become a Counselor for middle school or high school kids. I want this opportunity so i can share my knowledge to them so i can help others achieve their goals and help them continue in their life goals. Hit me up if you want to know more about me. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and enjoying life in Southern California and still wanting to explore the area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, being patient, having fun, playing sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a BIG Asian HAHa
how tall I am for being Asian
People always think I'm Hawaiian, or Filipino
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite book.
As far as movies, I enjoy a good comedy, action movies, or any Disney Movie... Remember the titans, Heavy Weights, Back to the Future, Shawshank redemption, American Pie, Girl Next Door, Hitch just to name a few.

Shows: Boy Meets World, Food Network, Travel Channel, King of Queens, How I meet your Mother, Fresh Prince, Many others

Music: Listen to pretty much anything depending on my mood.

Food I am not picky at all. Will pretty much eat anything or at least try
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
Friends
Food
Phone
Car
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I can go home from work so I can relax. and about how I can help someone with whatever question they have at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hanging out with friends or kicking back relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
toilet paper pet peeve...ask me later haha and I talk in my sleep. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your down to earth, like to have a good time, and funny and not controlling. new to this online dating stuff