Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dabode

26 Victoria, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm on here because I don't do the bar scene anymore (well haven't in the last few years) and thought I'd give this a try. I'm not opposed to meeting people at the bar, it's just difficult to gauge people's true character and sincerity.

I work at a residential treatment center as a case manager. It can be difficult and mentally exhausting work but it is also very rewarding.

I'm continuing to work on bettering myself physically and mentally. I'm a very caring, empathetic, and responsible person.

I'm looking for a girl that is similar to my interests while also being adventurous and doing new things with. I really just want to be friends first an see where that leads us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a residential treatment center as a case manager. I'm also taking an online certification course for teaching with special education, history, and generalist curriculum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random facts, sports knowledge, and trying to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - hard to say and I haven't really read anything recently, however, I will read psychological articles.

Favorite shows - Arrow, House, Family Guy (I'm still a teen at heart lol), How I Met Your Mother, Prison Break, Trying to watch some of the Netflix originals as well.

Favorite movies - any comic book based movies (I know I'm a nerd lol), Adam Sandler movies, Mark Whalberg movies, just about anything lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, games, sports, electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm living one day at a time. I try not to worry too much about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends each weekend/Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like video games but don't play as often as I used to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know someone and be friends first.