Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dabramowitz

51 F Croton-on-Hudson, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a beautiful, interesting, successful woman seeking a sexy, successful man with a great sense of humor btwn the age of 45 and 59. In short, I'm looking to meet a lovely, kind man seeking true love and commitment.

To that end, I'm a successful professional with two teenage daughters (17 & 19 (off to georgia tech)). My passions are my family, my pets (4 dogs, 2 cats, 2 horses), films, sports, reading, cooking, traveling, horseback riding, concerts/shows, golf and tennis. I enjoy being outdoors, biking, and am now working toward running marathons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a federal court litigator and raise my kids, along with the multitude of animals, all of whom create energy and joy in my life every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Litigating, sports, trivia, style, conversation, networking, working with animals, being funny, cooking, accomplishing things in record time. I want to point out that while I love boating, I get sick as a dog on boats. I can fish in a rowboat, but can't go on sailboats or the ocean. So, if boating is your passion, I'm not the person for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks, energy, really great sense of humor, honesty and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Team of Rivals, To Kill a Mockingbird, Classic and New Films, All foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my pets, dunkin donuts coffee, my Mac, my Samsung galaxy sIII.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building my business, enjoying each day, my kids, topical issues, books I'm reading/read, films I've seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Booked! But could be available for the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seeking an intelligent, fun, successful woman for a long-term relationship. Based upon the men who have been contacting me to date, I feel compelled to state the following: PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME ONLY IF YOU HAVE A PHOTO POSTED, IF YOU ARE AT LEAST 5'9", HAVE A STEADY JOB AND INCOME, ARE BETWEEN THE AGES OF 35-50, AND SEEK A LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP.