Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dace440531

24 Cagayan de Oro, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Cebuano (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A person who loves to live life to the fullest and cherishes every second of it. I'm also an adventurer. I like meeting people and love getting to know them. I got lots of stories that are hard to believe and I assure you, they are all true. If you want to hear some of them, just message me. And oh, I have very dark blue eyes. Haha. I don't know how that happened. Hmm, let's throw everything I can say about myself here. I have a warlock' s finger. And oh, I have a poser in Jakarta. And he's a chef at the Ritz Carlton. :)))))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deciding between medicine and law. Part owner of a bar. Starting to build up connections with different people for business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, I think I'm good at giving advice. And I'm sure I'm fun to be with. I'm also a good travelling companion. Especially in the Philippines. I'm versed in different dialects of the country.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I talk, my intelligence and I don't know? I'll ask my friends and get back to you on this one. Hahaha. How I wish people would notice my midnight blue eyes. But you can only see the blue in the right light. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I like documentaries about history and politics, I love how I met your mother and Game of thrones.
Books: I've read all of my dad's books about the political history of the Philippines. I know the truth. Hahaha. Anything about war and great people of history.
Movies: I'm more of a horror movie kind of person. But if my significant other would like to watch something else, I'm also flexible when it comes to movie genre..
Music: I don't have a liking to any specific genre. As long as it sounds good, then that's good enough for me.
Food: well, I was trained in western cooking. But I really prefer eastern cooking. We have all the spices here in Asia. That's why our food is much better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My witty sense of humor.
My intelligence.
My family.
My faith in God
My friends.
I also can't imagine life without the internet. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my day productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a spontaneous guy, so, I really can't say. Unless, you invite me somewhere? I'm good with that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got hit by a speeding car, flew 5 feet, landed on my head and survived! Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who loves life, and loves to have fun. You can also message me if you think I'm interesting, and I piqued your interest. :) I welcome your messages and hope to see you in my inbox.