Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dacohe03

27 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Gosh this is difficult, well I just moved here from NYC post college to pursue my passion of making television. After TV my second passion is cooking whether it be for friends or baking. I work in television as an assistant editor and one day hope to be an editor on a comedy television show. If i could, I really would live at the beach. I try and be active and love surfing, hiking and swimming. I just hope to meet someone who is caring and kind and can totally make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved out to LA to work in the television industry and am loving every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at editing, baking/cooking, back rubs, caring about others and being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite food hands down is sushi. I love pixar movies (among many others) and I am always down for a comedy. Other than that I like old school adam sandler movies, the new Star trek, Avengers (and all those marvel movies) The Sandlot, Sherlock Holmes, Whip it, Garden State, Ferris bueller's Day Off, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Wreck it Ralph, Warm Bodies and many more.

TV: Modern Family, Dexter, Castle, Psych, 30 Rock, Destination Truth, Dr Who, Sherlock, Futurama, American Dad, Warehouse 13, NCIS, The Leauge, The Guild (if you don't know what this is you should check it out), The Soup, Chelsea Lately, Attack of the Show, RedRum, Duck Dynasty, The L word, House of Cards and practically anything on the food network (minus Paula Deen) just to name a few.

But I really can't watch horror movies. I listen to all different types of music. I really do like John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Macklemore, top 40 and other beachy vibes songs. I read all different genres of books. I really like crimes and thrillers but will ready syfi and fantasy and romance as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer (i am an editor),friends, a bathing suit, a good book, my phone, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
different things to do and see
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a bar/lounge, movie, dinner, or some other activity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im always interested in meeting someone new! So message me if you like to have a great time and have a healthy appetite!