Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dacosta180

63 New Britain, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like camping, taking walks hand and hand, i like going to the out doors jazz concerts, I very much enjoy travaling expecaially going on cruises, casino's every now in then, and I like going to NY for shopping, dinner and plays. I am looking for someones who is honest, loyal ,fun, enjoys spur of the trips and that lijes to travel.
I am an old fashion type of women and I believe in putting in the time to work on building a relationship...in other words...i dont put SEX 1st while getting to know you and i will not be a one night .stand... so, if your just looking for a sex partner..then dont contact me..because I am looking for a long lasting and loving relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I have been putting a lot of my time with real estate Investing through the marketing and looking for properties to flip to other real estate investors.... I work at night from 11p to 7:30a
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books to read are the bible, and books on real estate investing and travling, favorit movie is the color purple and the titanic, favorit music is gospel, slow sexual music and jazz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i am going to make in as a real estate investor,
and if I will ever find someone to love me and to treat me with love and repect and be faithful to mean. I am looking for a guy that is a one-woman man and is satisfied with just one women and one women only.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home alone, either working, or on my computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont want to be alone anymore...most people just think that i am thick skinned and they think that i like being alone...but that is not true
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you are serious about getting to know me and if you will take the time to get to know me...if your serious about building a relationship..it is a must to 1st see if we are able to get alone...please no head games