Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–58
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in Afghanistan, but from the midwest - Nebraska and Kansas. Have spent time in Orlando and may return there. Haven't decided where I will return to yet. You may email me at I also use and perfer to chat there as dad2grownboys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Seems to keep my life organized and allows me to enjoy my life away from work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, planning, caring, relaxing, actually quite a few things. I see they don't ask what you are not good at. Well I have a pretty long list of those things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. Well, mostly they don't notice me. Which I find is ok and may consider a strength. But once they converse with me, they enjoy the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hardly read books. Comedy, romance, thriller movies. Many varities of music, pop, rock, top 40, oldies. But again most anything. Food, well if it is sweet it has a good chance that I will like it. But breads and cereals are well enjoyed. Chocolate if you call it food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breathing, eating - see above, Computer, TV, and most enjoyable talking and being close to someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, loneliness, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my night off, well usually at home watching TV or a movie I enjoy. On the best nights, with someone that is enjoying the same thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a typical guy. I'm more sensitive, caring, and want to be cuddling instead of out with the guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat. You enjoy life and want to meet someone optimistic and enjoys and is comfortable with his life.

I'm 5'8" tall, 165 lbs average looks. Not handsome, but not ugly either. I have grey hair wear glasses. Most say I look excellent for 58.

I do hope we can meet one day. Email me at dad2grownboys yahoo or message me at dad2grownboys on face book.