Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daddygoose03

29 M Bradley, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single dad with the most amazing little girl. Because of my last name I was given the nickname Goose and it stuck, and 03 is my graduating year. Hence the screen name here. I'm a hopless romantic (chivalry is not dead) I don't have to get sloppy drunk to have a good time but I do enjoy a drink every now and again. Depending on the day you may find me out doing a little karaoke with some friends (never said I was good at it but damn it can be fun). I enjoy doing a little shooting, going bowling, shooting pool, and playing bags. It's the simple pleasures in life that really make it worth living. I have some amazing friends and i hope to add some here if not something more. There is plenty more to know, if interested please feel free to drop me a line.

Message me on Kik: jgoose03
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard to try to make a living and take care of my 6 year old daughter. She's my whole world. As long as she's happy i know i must be doing a pretty good job. I take life one day at a time and try to live my life with no regrets.
I’m really good at
The things I'm really good at, well I'd like to think being a dad is number one. Being a good friend, bowling, shooting my guns (archery is next on the list to try) photography, procrastinating at times, and working with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
- The Outsiders
- The "Hatchet" trilogy ( bonus points if you knew there were 3 books)
- Any books on survival
- Books on Zombies ( don't judge)

Favorite Movies:
- The Boondock Saints
- Good Will Hunting
- Any military/war movie
- All of the Batman movies
- Newsies
- Horror movies (any and all)
- The Notebook
- A Walk to Remember
- Super Troopers
- Dazed and Confused
I love movies. Action, horror, comedy, ''chick flicks'', and dramas.

Favorite Shows:
- The Walking Dead
- Man vs Wild
- Dual Survival
- Sons of Guns
- American Guns
- NCIS/NCIS L.A.
- Criminal Minds
- Cold Case
- How I met your mother
- The big bang theory
- Family Guy (there IS a reference for everything in real life, LoL)
- And there are so many more

Favorite Music:
- Metallica
- Pantera
- AC/DC
- Frank Sinatra
- Bobby Darrin
- Bing Crosby
- Garth Brooks
- George Straight
-Toby Keith
Just to name a few. My taste in music is really all over the spectrum.

Favorite Food:
- Pizza (oh how i could live off it)
- Mexican food
- Italian food (Olive Garden)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my family, my true friends, and my beliefs. With those 4, i can make it through anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. What it has in store for me and my family. Different places I will get to travel to and new friends I will meet. I try not to get a head of myself and take it day by day.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my new job as a security officer in Elwood, my Friday mornings are spent relaxing with a book or doing a little running around before my 12 hour shifts start. So Friday - Sunday I work and I'm off all throughout the week, unless my captain calls. KCCO
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know why people throw such a fit at this question. It's most private you're WILLING to admit not THE most private. So I guess mine would be, I was a band geek. I used to play trombone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you take relationships seriously and understand that it's not just me. My daughter and I are a packaged deal. So if you're interested drop me a line to strike up a conversation or more.