Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Battle Creek, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Jeana...Some people call me G...B/c that what my dad call me...Some people ask me do I know what I want in my life....I did!!i life in Nashville MI with my mom, little sister and my step dad...I have 3 sisters who I love and do ANYTHING for them...My 3 sister are Mary, Ronda (aka) Momo, Nicole...I have step- sister and Sept- Brothers...I have a mom that I love sooo much... She is there for me and my sisters all the time...It was hard on her having to take care of 3 girls...My dad died in 2001...I was 15, Mary was 14 and Momo was 11 when our dad died...I like to go bowling and being with my friends and family all the time...My mom just got married to Darrell and they are so happy now... He is our dad and not our step-dad... He is there for us like he is for his girls and boy... He have 2 girl and 1 boy just like my mom do but my mom haves 3 girls and no boy... My family is big on the Campbell and Roebuck family... I do want to get married when I find the right guy to married him...I'm happy to be happy all the time... When I'm not at working...I'm happy when I'm with my friend and family... I want someone that make me happy all time and want to be with me when I want that people right there with me...I want my best friend back in my life... my mom and dad is my best friend... But I do have my mom But I do have a dad... But he don't here with me right now... I miss him so much...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
want to buy my owned house one day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling with my friends and family i do that ever sat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my family come frist befroe any one in my life! i love my family with all my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my car
my job
my cell phone
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want in my life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hang with friends and family or working! but i do like hang out with my friends and family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to get to know me