Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
White, Other
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't fit neatly into boxes (who does?). I define myself as queer. I'm also deeply kind, loyal, and compassionate. I'm a parent. I believe in the Oxford comma. I'm also a feminist, a Marxist, anti-racist, and cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two amazing kids that I parent, I have amazing students that I teach at a wonderful university, and I have amazing friends and family who sustain me in both wonderful and difficult times. I try to give back what they have given me recently. I'd like to find someone to share that life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out OKC profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My femminess, my softness, the depth of my eyes, my fuzzy head and face, my belly (I have one), my kindness (I hope).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children (that's one and two), my sisters (that's three and four), my parents (that's five and six), and pillows, lots of pillows (that's seven through twenty-one, at least).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got here, where I want to go next, and how to get there. How to be a better parent. How to live life true to my politics (Marxist, feminist, anti-racist, queer), my passions (music, philosophy, gender, sexuality, books), my communities (families, friends), and my beliefs (compassion, kindness, justice, power and respect, and compassion (again)).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, putting the kids to bed then either watching TV in bed, going to sleep early, or, if there's a baby-sitter, going out with a friend for an early beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is not what I thought it would be a mere three years ago, but I'll make it even more amazing than I imagined possible.

I have Tourette's Syndrome. No, I don't go around cursing at people. It's actually rather cute, if you pick up on it.

I've recently come to realize that voice is incredibly important to me in attraction. What someone sounds like can really make me hot. Or not.

I'm attracted to people of all genders and all sexualities. I happen to have a huge thing for people who don't fit neatly into gender boxes. I'm a huge queer attracted to genderqueerness. Just sayin'. However, I'm equally attracted to "traditionally" gendered people. So don't go away just cause you're not queer/genderqueer, ok?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute and interesting. You're interested in a date and seeing where it goes.

You just want to say something nice.