Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daddysbrat

31 F Maroochydore, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Maori (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I promise not to make this biased.
How do you do this? okay lets see.......
There's definitely a sprinkling of neurotic, quite possibly a dash of eccentricity a couple of cups of openmindedness, a splash of kindness and compassion and an armful of warmth.
Why a self summary just became a recipe I have no idea. So don't ask.
I am only on here to make friends and penpals and do quizzes. I live on the Sunshine Coast and love it to pieces.
I like fishing (although I always let them go), I love reading, Flirting, laughing I don't know all sorts of things.

I am mental, amusing, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming, Contemplating, Deciding on the next move
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, counselling, burping, sleeping, making people laugh, eating, sunbathing and blurting out things I should have kept to myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, I don't usually survey people on this
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is one of my favorite things to do, I feel incomplete without a book to read. I don't have a particular favorite I'm the ultimate consumer of any book that falls into my lap.
I have a fairly short attention span so if a movie doesn't suck me in, in the first 10 minutes I usually lose interest, in saying that my favorite movies are probably super troopers, willy wonka (the original) and the lion king.
Tv this is more difficult as its usually background noise while I'm reading, but shows I do pay attention to are breaking bad, the sopranos, sons of anarchy, friends, Seinfeld.
Food - I'm an eater so whatever's going
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, My daughter, Books, Love, Baths and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, The Universe. What I'm going to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughter, I'm more of a day person these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not satisfied with life as it is
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know if you feel the urge I guess.
What's wrong Colonel Sanders? Chicken?