Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Coopersville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:34am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single dad, Son and Daughter are working in the field they went to college for, both are around some of the time. Retired Navy, worked as an in field technician for spas, fireplaces, etc. till a couple years ago I switched and worked as a specialty milk processor. Now I have retired. 23yr Marriage, 11 yrs div. Kids...gone. Now just taking care of the home(1st) and goofing off with family and friends as time permits. I like to grill a lot. I have a pretty big yard that takes some of my time Plowing (winter), mowing, raking did I say raking ? --fall is a challenge sometimes. I have traveled a bit. I also worked all over west Michigan daily.
Just Retired ! !
I am Honest, Considerate, and a good friend.
I don't smoke in the house.
I like to shoot pool, throw shoes, travel, have friends over for "picnics" and try to keep you happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing my home to sell(river pic). ( I have accepted an offer and we are doing the paperwork and am moving the remainder of my stuff to the lake place.) Once sold I'll be spending most of the summer near Pentwater at the Lake place I grew up with(see lake pic). Watching the Tigers!! I'm Freeeeee, (kids gone)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing myself jobs that actually take 20 hrs might only take 6 or7. Making nice but simple meals. Back rubs. Day Dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love my kids, pretty sraight forward
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books, Popular Science, Jungle Book-Heartbreak Ridge-Rambo 1 -Toy Story - Bugs Bunny, Rock-jazz-blues-country, Prime Rib-chicken done right-any tenderloin-fresh vegies-red potatoes-grands
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You, (mind(all personalities and moods)and body!!)-kids-friends-family-only six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be with a female partner to share with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Friends shooting pool or darts, or home watching the tube, or working on some project around the house or helping a friend with a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Male seeking Female for long term. I listen to country music once in awhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spoil me with some attention and positive reenforcement and be spoiled with home cooked meals, a little teasing, encouragement and hopefully fun and some excitement. Think I could give you that secure feeling of having a partner.