Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dadof2lf1

46 Harrisville, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wild Oats ? Ya they are waaaayyy gone. Ok.. I have a sarcastic personality but can take it as well as dish it. This sucks.. I can write a roast on anybody but I can't describe myself ? I use to drive a Jeep.. but it died. I had like 2 days to replace it and bought.. a Chrysler ? Ok.. will remedy that very soon. I listen to a lot of music but I'm not a cowboy so leave that country stuff off my radio please. I like food.. food is good. I can find something to eat in any kind of crazy restaurant you want me to take you to.. I swear I'll choke it down so you can enjoy eating some bizarre dish you swear is the" best stuff evah" ! I love "mansports" like football and MMA. Please don't ask me to watch tennis or golf.. but I'll play them. I am not a tv addict but I do dvr some shows like Banshee, GoT, Blacklist, UFC and some other geeky History shows.
I like Hiking but don't have a partner anymore. Hiking alone is ok but what if I get attacked by a bear.. who is gonna record it and put it on Youtube for me ?
I do like scary movies but won't make you watch them if you don't. Go ahead.. be a wimp. I like other movies too so not limited to Freddy vs Jason. If watching romance movies = cuddle time I'll go for it.
Looking to replace my Jeep. If you want a guy that drives a foreign epeen then move along. I drive Jeeps. I will be sad when I move on to my next Jeep but it will happen after this winter. When the zombie apocolypse happens I will be driving my Jeep through all kinds of muck and you will wish you were riding shotgun.
I go to the gym. I don't flex in the mirror. I don't drink stupid protein drinks. I don't wear a lifting belt or have a mullet. I go to the gym to stay in shape and so people don't laugh at me at the beach. If I can lift you up and carry you.. I'm good.
I like Martial Arts. I studied a long time. I do find movie fight scenes comical and may point out how unrealistic it is. I don't catch bullets with my teeth and I can't rip a heart out of your ex-boyfriend's chest.
I have 2 teenage daughters and they both are beautiful and scare the hell out of me. I was a teenage boy.. and teenage boys should be sent to an island until they are like 24 or so. They are dangerous. If you have a teenage boy I will make sure my youngest daughter puts him in his place with a nice arm lock or something so he knows who is boss.
Well I'll leave some for our conversation for the future. I'm not perfect but hey.. I'm a good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well my daughters just entered their teens. I've been on my own for a couple of years now ( with some dating in between ) and I feel it's time to find that special person. My job is going well and I look forward to a happy stress free life. Traveling is definitely on the bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calming people down. I guess I'm empathetic and just have a natural way of soothing the pissed off out of people. Meetings at work can sometimes be my own personal stand-up comedy show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As mentioned above..Dexter, 2 1/2 Men, Destination Truth,UFC, NFL, Decoded. I love seeing movies on the big screen.. all sorts. Favorite foods include mexican, italian, asian but mostly eat healthy otherwise. Music is mostly Alternative / Indie but really depends on the mood. Men's Health.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Coffee
Diet Mountain Dew
Internet
My Jeep
Cereal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Warm climates.. it's cold here in New England. I guess without the cold I wouldn't appreciate the summers as much. Gonna get away soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately nothing.. but maybe a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a secret agent.. shhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a funny caring guy. Honesty and integrity. Young at heart with great potential.