Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for checking out my profile! I was born and raised in Iran. I moved to the US. when I was 16. It was an easy transition for me.
I am a graduate of University of Washington and OHSU. Unfortunately unlike most people in our area, I am not an outdoorsy type of person. However, this doesn't mean that I am not an active person. . I play racquetball on Tuesdays, soccer on Fridays or Sundays, Softball on Thursdays and I Swim at the gym once or twice a week. I am a drama free person and do my best at all times to avoid any drama. I have been told that I have the ability to make people around me calm during stressful times.

I am looking for someone who is motivated, goal oriented, independent and fun. Someone who is willing to travel, try new things and up for spontaneous plans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning new things and taking on new challenges like learning to play guitar and becoming better racquetball player. Playing soccer, watching youtube videos of songs that I like to learn how to play on the piano.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking, technology, being a good listener and a good planner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Doc Martin, Breaking Bad, NPR, British Comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and how I can refinance my house so I can move to Portland. Where to go during the winter time when it's cold and rainy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Happy hours, Watching a good movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to go out and explore the city
Want to have meaningful conversations
Can teach me something new
You are looking for an activity partner, someone to hang out with, and see where it takes us.
You want to travel.
Want to go for a drink.
You think we get a long well (I am not sure how I feel about the match, friendship, and enemy rating that they here on okcupid)
If you want to play tennis during the summer or you are looking for a guy for your coed soccer team feel free to send me a message as well :)