Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daevil123

30 M Edgewater, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello stranger whom I never met before. My name is Matt. I was born and raised in northern NJ. I haven't felt the need to leave because I'm so close to NYC and not too far from the beach either. However, I love traveling and hope to visit a lot more places going forward. I'm a big sports fan including: football (Big Blue!), baseball, hockey, basketball, etc. I enjoy staying fit and make it a goal to stay healthy. I also enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I have probably seen more movies than most people. I am addicted to my iPhone and all technology yet at the same time I like time away from technology whether its white water rafting, playing tennis, or other outdoor activities.

People would describe me as thoughtful, funny, and loyal. Of course I have flaws like anyone but isn't that what makes life interesting?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a senior web developer full-time at a publishing company in the NYC. I am also finishing up Masters Degree and will be graduating in Spring 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
judging someone's character, building websites, cooking breakfast, Tennis, Hockey, maintaining close friendships
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that I'm laid back and intelligent. Also, my long eye lashes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big Lebowski, Braveheart, Heat, No Country for Old Men, Superbad, Pulp Fiction, Dark Knight, Wall-E

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Alice In Chains

Books: Hunger Games, Farewell To Arms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course, my family and my friends are extremely important to me. And I would like to find a girl that feels the same way.

The other four things I would say are good music, football, working out at the gym, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next meal that I'm going to eat. It takes a lot of thought with so many choices lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in NYC after work to go to a bar or try a new restaurant. I have no trouble staying home and watching a movie as well. It feels good to relax after a long week of work sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching American Idol. Gasp!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to hear from you if your down to earth, enjoy the simple things in life, and enjoy everything that life has to offer. I would like a girl who I can just be myself around. It would be nice if we share some common interests but also introduce me to new things.