Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:54pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an originally from Colorado. Been in LA since 08... I work in post production at a company I really like. I think my friends would describe me as a pretty mellow easy going nice guy. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, explore the city with and share my life with.
INFJ for whatever thats worth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I oversee the post production department at an production company / advertising agency... we specialize in promoting TV shows.

I spend the weekends exploring the city and taking photos. It serves two purposes I guess, it gets me out into the world and it allows me to have a creative release.

I'm also a big swimmer and love going to the beach or to my buildings sad little pool. But mostly to the pool at my gym. Any swimmers out there?

Seeing a good movie or a nice glass of wine is always part of any good day...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures (shameless plug for my blog: I love to cook- but I dunno if you'd say I'm good at it. I can parallel park better than pretty much everyone. I'm practically never late to anything, ever... (not sure if that's a good thing or not). I can make a mean pot of french press coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall? I actually have no idea how to answer this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, watching movies... I love the Harry Potter books, Song of Ice & Fire, I love good sci-fi; Dune, Philip K Dick, Hyperion. I like novels, not that into non-fiction. I'm looking for a new one, any suggestions?

Movies: Children of Men, Lord Of The Rings, Inception, Wall-E, No Country for Old Men (LOVE the Coen Brothers!), Hitchcock, Kubrick, Memento, Requiem For A Dream, Ground Hog Day ....I really could list a hundred movies.... I love movies.

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Frontline, South Park.

Music: Portugal of the man, Ratatat, NIN, Radiohead, Beatles, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Gorillaz, DJ Shadow, Unkle, RJD2...

Food: Spaghetti, Steak, Chinese Food, Sushi, LOBSTER!, Seafood..., Pizza, Chocolate, Breakfast foods, -I like pretty anything except mushrooms... And even that is growing on me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends / Family
My cats
My Camera
My Balcony with coffee and paper in the morning SUCH a nice way to start a day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to be creative, imagining new things, the future, the past, politics, my car, things I need to do, work (not gonna lie!), that song I heard on KCRW...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practically anything but going to a club! Haha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm starting to really like Los Angeles o_O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would have a connection, or I guess simply if you want to :)