Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Huntington, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 3, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well name is Austin. I slap pizzas for Papa Johns. I also produce music , mainly rap and hip hop but I'm thinking about starting dubstep soon possibly. I'm a huge fan of all things Taylor Gang (TGOD) as well as the New York Giants/Yankees and Los Angeles Lakers. Big pothead here as well , I like all things Mary-related. Hell idk what else , send me a message ? I'm actually kinda friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to stack a dollar or 2 , mainly in the music world , pizzas do pay occasionally however haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, quoting movies, dumb stuff like that which will never be useful in life but I'm still a pro at , also good at cooking , and I know a lot about all things music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the same color as money, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - dan brown and tom clancy
movies - my personal favorites are probably the Friday series , ya can't beat Ice Cube in a comedy role , I like mostly comedy and action movies
show - I'd say probably Sportscenter, but I like first take, 2.5 men, the big bang theory, pawn stars and storage wars (not the Texas one though)
music - Taylor Gang , Three 6 Mafia , Curren$y , Freddie Gibbs , DJ Screw , soooo many others and I'm just scraping my own surface of rap , haven't started any other genres
food - my personal favorite is Mexican , I like pizza and wings though , like most men haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. New York Giants football
2. Los Angeles Lakers basketball
3. My truck , p.o.s. but I still get from A to B
4. My bros. They keep me from going off the deep end sometimes.
5. Mary Jane (hope that's not a dealbreaker for anyone
6. iTunes , I need my music for sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly? Things I could have done differently. The future and what it might hold for me. Where I'm gonna end up. What I wanna do with my life. I don't know, sometimes I don't pay attention to these thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
generally working , if I get lucky enough to score a Friday off , I'm probably gettin fried or just chillin with a few people on the low key , I don't like bars/clubs/any of that nonsense
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel lame as hell using this website but maybe ill get lucky and meet some new people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like someone you might be able to tolerate on a regular basis ?