Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daffodilly26

65 Phoenixville, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am active and involved. Involved with my community, my clubs and organizations, my family and friends. I am intelligent, flexible, loyal and above all kind. Greetings, and thanks for stopping by. I enjoy all sorts of things. There are so many different things to do. There is gardening, especially flowers. I show daffodils in local competition. I learned to sail about ten years ago. What a wonderful way to get outside, and do some traveling too. Actually almost anything outdoors is good for me. Cooking, traveling, dining out, live music venues, plays, movies, relaxing at home can all be good. I enjoy reading and movies. I read biographies to learn about a person or a time. I like a good mystery too. I volunteer in my community.
I spent two years living in central Africa as a Peace Corps Volunteer. I can do anything from road trip camping to four star hotels, but really prefer out of the way places. I love nature and exploring. Oceans, mountains, deserts and forests all appeal to me, as at least part of the trip will be a new experience.
Friends and family are very important too. Good relationships have to be nurtured. I have learned over the past couple years how very important these are, and I spend time with both. An intelligent man who is comfortable with himself would be good for me. So much of the rest of life can be adjusted for a good companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to figure that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew the answer to this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader of lots of different things. Mysteries, non-fiction, best sellers, what my book club is recommending, anything that catches my attention. I don't like horror movies but comedy is good and anything that makes me think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends - the rest is mostly small stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to live the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or visiting family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be lazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a woman who knows how to have a healthy relationship.