Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daffodilnc

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, fun loving individual with a great sense of humour and very ambitious. I love walking adventures and exploring the world.
I'm very creative. I can come up with ideas in a flash. I love working on DIY projects and Inspired to be an interior designer one day. Right now, I'm working on my first renovation of my kitchen. I'm so excited of how creative my kitchen is going to be. I love all types of art.
I loves to dance, have fun and joke around. I was told I'm very funny. If I can lighten up your day, and turn a negative to positive, I've accomplished my goal for the day ;)
I'm a very positive person who always find a silverlining in any negative situation. I'm very determine, passionate person. Right now I'm a developmental service worker. I work with people who have a physical disability, ie in a wheelchair. One day, I inspire to open my own business to help people with physical or mental disability. Majority of their living space doesn't represent who they are and I want to change that.
I'm a very spiritual person. I love meditation, yoga, tai chi...
I'm the kind of person who loves to collaborate and work together as a team. For example, making dinner... I rather make dinner together then one person who always does the cooking. We can learn from each other and explore different recipes. I would love a partner who wants to do projects together and make creative masterpiece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my redesigning kitchen and bathroom on a budget. I love thinking outside the box ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome at giving people gifts because I listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How postive I am and I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Big Bang theory, Being Erica, Gray's Anatomy, Once upon a time, The mentalist, Ghost adventures...
Movies: The Princess bride, Nanny McPhee, Batman Returns, Poltergeist, Something about Mary and much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spell check
Creativity
Friends &Family
spirituality
Love
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next creative project....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with firends or relaxing and catching up with last tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dyslexia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share the same values, nonjudgmental, creative and wants to make a difference in people's lives.