Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daffydan

39 Langley, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm slowly working on my profile at the moment so sorry if i haven't answered too many questions so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm working on my Red Seal for the Culinary Arts at the University of the Fraser Valley and working full time so i'm very busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I find that i'm pretty good at listening and being able to be a person you can rely on when times are tough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely quiet till i get to know you because i'm quite shy. Once i get to see who you are i open up and become quite the goof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy quite a bit of fantasy novels, mainly books from the Dungeon and Dragons series as well as Forgotten Realms and of course The Lord of the Rings books.

When it comes to music i enjoy mostly anything out there but country. Sorry folks but it always gives me a headache for some reason.

When it comes to movies you are looking at quite the movie buff. I love them and the list would go on for quite a long time so i'll just say ask and i'll tell you what is good/bad with per say movie lol.

Food is a love of mine as well. I have been trying to experience all different types of cuisine that are to be found in our lovely province. My favorite would have to be italian though, i love my pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-video games
-food
-movies
-my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that's an easy one at the moment, my schooling. As you have read above, i'm currently working towards getting my Red Seal for the culinary arts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since i work in the resturaunt industry, that would be working of course lol. When i'm not working, usually trying to get out and see a movie, a bite to eat, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to meet me in person to learn that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an easy going individual who enjoys a good movie to accompany good food. Who enjoys being a part of something rather than being two individuals being together for common goals. If you can understand what i'm getting at give me a message.