Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daftyellow

22 F Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always tend to surprise people with my ideas and taste. I like doing things at least once and I try to at least look at the positive outlook in life.

I guess I can't really summarize a book still being written.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school currently and working part-time. In between those two, I try to go and have as much fun as I can. Adventures in between real life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Can't really say one specific thing, I'm more like a jack of all trades and master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. That and I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, All Men Are Mortal, Catcher In The Rye, Walden, Brave New World

Movies: Fight Club, Away We Go, Into The Wild, Garden State, Requiem for a Dream, Harry Potter, Wizard of Oz, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Crazy, Stupid, Love, Mean Girls, (500) Days of Summer, No Country For Old Men, A Single Man, Garden State, Away We Go, Reservoir Dogs, The Big Lebowski, Blue Valentine, West Side Story, Rent, Lost In Translation, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Donnie Darko, Clerks

Shows: Chuck, The Office, Futurama, Mad Men, Friday Night Lights, Once Upon A Time, Wilfred, Scrubs, 30 Rock, Top Gear, The Simpsons, Haven, Graceland, Archer, Skins, Orphan Black, Orange Is The New Black

Music: Indie, Rock, Alternative, and a whole lot in between.

Food: Fries, Pizza, Filipino Adobo, Indian Chicken Curry, Thai BBQ, Pork Chop, Lamb Steak, BBQ anything and Shrimps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, movies, food, internet, camera, and nature/sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna eat, where am I gonna go next, and what the hell is going on there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting, watching a movie or tv show or just surfing the web endlessly, or catching my favorite band in concert, or just driving around town. There's not really a typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy traveling, having an adventure and sometimes just relaxing and staying in. I try to be as open as I can to all and every possibility.