Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised just north of Seattle, I am a product of the area. I am a big fan of the outdoors. I have a fondness for long talks over coffee. But I've recently embraced an anti-hipster movement where instead of being cynical and scoffing at things, I chose to say yes, and try to like as many things as possible.

I have several close friendships and enjoy a few monthly routine things, including poker night in a shed, dinners with the usual suspects and runs around greenlake. I like to mix it up though, and I love traveling too. I've been to dozens of countries and most of the states. Travel never gets old.

I admire people who make the world a better place.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a psychologist in private practice. It's pretty fun and super cool when a dysfunctional pattern gets ironed out for someone.
I have a great work/life balance and try to have a good time most days. My routine includes coffee, running, hanging out with friends, volunteering in a mentoring program, and billing insurance companies.

I like doing races, and I've already done a couple half marathons this year.
I’m really good at
Playing '80s hits on my Irish penny whistle, and knowing a little bit of stuff about a lot of stuff. I'm a curious guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile a lot. I'm your average brown haired tall white dude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Slaughterhouse Five, War and Remembrance
Movies: Hot Rod, Dances With Wolves, Bourne
Food: everything but olives
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends who cook and invite me over, humor, passport, flip-flops, functional knees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How humans treat each other and how to help wallpaper make a comeback. And how cool it would be to fly like superman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rearranging my sock drawer or running naked through the quad. Spending time with friends in one fashion or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't pronounce superfluous. And I don't like going to Capitol Hill. Life is too short to find parking up there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if're great. Other people think you're fun. If you can pronounce superfluous, we'll be set. Also, you want kids. It's totally cool if you don't, but I am looking for someone who does.