Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dagiji

54 M Sellersville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to keep this short,so if my brief profile interests you then please contact me and I will tell you more about myself.I love my kids(two beautiful daughters),ages 14 and 16.I love my dog and my cat.Although I don't have custody of my kids,I believe that I see them more then most divorced fathers,please understand. I love to run and spend time at the gym when time permits.I come from a big,loving family.I get a hoot out of spending time with my brothers and sisters.There always seems to be a party.I love to laugh and make others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.Playing.Raising my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my youthful appearence.I still have most of my hair(lol).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read investment books.I love all movies(even chick flicks!lol)as long as it is a good story.I will listen to all music except rap.Love older soft rock(Beatles,Beach Boys,America,B.Joel,Collective Soul,etc.).Love Italian food and seafood.I cook a mean seafood chowder!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids,family,friends,running shoes(lol),dog and cat,convection oven(don't laugh,I cook good quick meals for the kids).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making money.I trade the forex market part time.Not great at it yet,but getting better all of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either get the kids or just hang out.I work most Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm drawing a blank!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your life is filled with drama(crazy ex,etc.) you get the point,then please don't contact me.A picture would be nice.