Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very blessed in my life with great friends, an amazing family, good health, and living in an incredible place; but I am still looking and holding out for that indescribable chemistry and true love. That being said, I understand the importance of compromise in a successful relationship, and I realize that no one person can be the perfect partner. Just looking forward to finding my not-so-perfect partner in crime! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always enjoy spending time outdoors -- biking, hiking, vegging out and relaxing or playing almost any sport. I love picking a new neighborhood at random or deciding on a spontaneous roadtrip and heading out for a day of adventure. A day enjoying good food and wine, the sun, the water, and the company of friends is amazing. Volunteering and helping others always makes me feel good. Adventures in new countries and vacations to old favorites are always on my to-do list!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting effort into my friendships and relationships and bringing people together, brainstorming and organizing my next international trip, playing most sports, singing in the shower, striking a balance between working/playing hard and relishing the occasional lazy day, falling for practical jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick wit... I tend to be a bit sarcastic, but in a fun loving way.
People say that I have mischievious eyes and a very expressive face (doesn't always play in my favor at work meetings or during poker games!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of different things... this is good first date material! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Optimism and hope
Time enjoying the outdoors and travel
Good food (the occasional bacon cheeseburger!)
Laughing 'til you cry
Affection and love from family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm... let me think about it! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing a fabulous meal with good friends, listening to live music at a small venue, jumping into the car or plane for a weekend adventure or snuggling up with that special someone at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you are both physically and verbally affectionate and you are excited about the possibility of a loving and committed relationship when the right person comes along!