Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daguev

43 White Plains, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Bilingual and multicultural man who has lived in different countries for the past 10 years .I am relocating back to NYC after spending 4 awesome years of my life in New England ,I just missed the great cultural / social life and diversity of NYC
I am a strong independent thinker ,open minded ,hardworking and dedicated professional but at the same time humble ,outgoing , trustworthy as well as being a responsible and accountable adult
I have a great passion for music specially progressive rock and jazz fusion . I like to dance, travel, and engage in stimulating conversation.
My political views are very liberal , I support social equality , pro-choice , gay marriage and acknowledge global warming and the need for immediate action to preserve our world .

I am far from being perfect and every day is a constant learning process for me . This days I feel more comfortable with myself , imperfections and actions. I believe the most important thing in life is one's connections with other people - family and friends are the top priority.
I'm hoping to meet someone who adds something to my life. I'm perfectly happy being single but to connected minds are better than one
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working my mind and soul to be a better person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best of any situation and keeping my friends out of troubles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is just to complicated , I love movies , music and shows so lets leave it for the first date
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe , human race , politics , spirituality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my mood, but dancing is a very good option