Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dah81m

33 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This weeks plan... Is to become Emperor of the Moon. Now I can see how you must be thinking..."Whatta weird dorky kid" but just hear my plan. If I become rich, and I hire the very best physicists in the world (Russians) to design me a reusable space shuttle. Then I build a giant floating launchpad in the middle of the Pacific in international waters (there's no laws out there, ever watch that Simpsons episode?). Of course I'd have a few defensive guns to protect me from pirates (gotta hate those pirates). Then fly to the moon and build a giant camoflauged tent so no one could see what I was doing from Earth. Then build 2 giant glass domes (out of that bulletproof glass, whats it called? Lexan or something like that?). One dome would have a rainforest in it, and the other would be a city. Then you take 2 tubes, one pumping bad air from the city to the rainforest dome, and one pumping fresh air from the rainforest to the city dome. Build a giant hotel in the city dome. Get rid of the camo tent and charge rich folk $10million US for a 2 week all-inclusive stay. I'd be King of the MOON!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
(Okay, this needs an update but I don't feel like re-writing so I've added helpful in-text notes in MLS style. Hooray, University was good for something!)
Self improvement is very important to me. I work in Ecommerce Systems but I'm taking courses to move into a Project Manager role which I find super interesting (2013, Finished the certificate but decided to stick with business strategy instead of PM). And of course, paying off this never ending mortgage :) (2013, sold the place)
I'm on OKC to see if there are people who are compatible with me that exist in this city. (And make great friends while going on super-fun dates! Yay OKC!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striving for goals and never giving up. Dreaming of the future is a hobby of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When looking at me, I know it's cheesy...but my smile. Of course everyone says that about themselves.
When talking to me, they notice I'm a true geek. Full on D&D playing, PC game obsessed, Wikipedia surfing, indie euro board game geek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HHGTTG, LOTR incl Hobbit, Atlas Shrugged
Movies: LOTR, Matrix, Wall-E, Fifth Element, Back To The Future, Aladdin, Princess Bride
Shows: Top Gear, Community, The Office, Dragon's Den, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Game Of Thrones, Sherlock
Music: Beatles, Coheed And Cambria, Coldplay, Led Zepplin, U2
Food: Smoked BBQ Ribs and Brisket. Anything cooked outdoors with fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Candy
2. Good PC games
3. Wikipedia
4. Androids
5. Playing hockey
6. Friends
7. Loose leaf tea
8. Google
9. TV marathons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the human race's future, Earth's future, the universe's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get to the end of the OKC questions...I really want to win this game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have the world's worst memory.
2. My go to songs in kareoke are:
-Extreme - More Than Words (I WILL sing this to you if you ask me to)
-Backstreet Boys - I Want It That Way
-Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me

3. I'm an open book if you meet me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do fun stuff!