Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dah_veed

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
h e l l o w o r l d . . .
I have been living in SF since '08 and love it. That said, I take every opportunity to get the eff out. I moved up here to help my aunt with her forensic accounting biz and some family stuff. Ended up working at a start up in the city and have been doing the "startup" thing ever since. I've managed to find my dream job and I hope to never look for another job again. Essentially, I help to keep the employees at my company happy. Yea, it's basically the best. Pretty challenging at times, but I love it.

I prefer to go out on sunday/monday/tuesday or any other "off nights". No lines, cheap drinks, good music, amazing people.

I love cooking, traveling, backpacking / camping, biking, dj'ing, meeting new people, going on scoot'n'nannies, doing whateveritisthatiwant and going to shows.

I think I'd eventually like to own an BnB or own a record store, or bolth. I love having people over and just playing host. Cooking is therapeutic for me, and I love getting to know new people. But if I don't ask for your help in the kitchen, I got it :)

My most recent obsession is vinyl. I spend all day Saturday digging through crates at my 3 favorite record stores. One of my most memorable moments was opening for Cake in October of this year. If I can, I'd love to have something music related as a side gig of mine.

I'm an open book - ask me anything and I'll answer honestly.
What I’m doing with my life
Optimizing for happiness.
I’m really good at
Having conversations with random people. Eating sushi. Sweating. Dancing. Smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling.

I tend to be pretty indecisive. Well kinda...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read all that much, but I did enjoy Slaughterhouse Five.

Big Lebowski is probably the best movie ever made. But, have you seen The Room?

Music; Here I could go on forever. I like everything from reggae --> deep house --> acoustic guitar --> classical --> world --> indie --> motown --> funk/soul
The six things I could never do without
Music
People
Good food
Direct flights
The outdoors
#6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat next.

Where to travel next.

How to break into the music scene
On a typical Friday night I am
At a dive bar, going to a music venue, staying in and cooking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a private person at all. I think privacy is kind of a lost cause these days anyways. Much easier to just be open about everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you feel so inclined. I love meeting new people.