Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dahattrick

18 M Santa Maria, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Austin and I'm 18 years old and I live in California. A little bit about myself is that I'm very loving and caring and understanding. I like to have fun and go to the beach or go for a hike. I love to cook food and I like to hang out. I do have big dreams and goals that I wish to accomplish. I'm very intelligent and have a lot to say regarding the world. In my free time I like spend time with my family and watch sports or BBQ. I also love the beach. If your looking for someone who can be your best friend and wants to treat you like a queen then look no further

I also love to watch sports and attend sporting events. I would really like to get to know a girl who is as obsessed with sports just as much as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an intern at a physical therapy clinic and currently enrolled in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at loving people and making people laugh :P I'm also good at cooking food and singing beautiful songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always told I am a gentleman and my face is really cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much love all music except for devil worshipping
I am not picky with food
I dont like cheesy books or boring books. I like books with adventure and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Poetry
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends driving around or
Sitting in my bed watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think about the most randomest things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking to an intelligent young man who wants to change the world.