Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dahms

24 Staten Island, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i am a Male to Female trans-gendered woman i have not gone through any hormones or surgery but am considering them for the future. I moved from Chicago to staten island so i am new to the area. Im a loving person and i trying to find somebody who is also very loving and also understanding and accepting. Once i find a friend its really hard for me to lose them i am very loyal and will do just about anything (withing reason) for them. I love cooking for people it is a joy of mine nothing makes me happier then cooking. Im more interested in finding friends then being in a relationship. But i will not run away from the chance to be in one either. Im usually very shy and it takes me a while to open up but once i do nothing can get me to go back into my shell. Im usually pretty laid back but i can get a little hyper and crazy at times. I have a very unique sense of humor and I do like to make jokes but as long as it does not offend anyone. I can be sarcastic but very rarely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working as a assistant manager at dominos but i am just doing so to save and go to college. My major plans are to become a nurse and transition as much as i am comfortable doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told i am a really good cook but its hard to judge your own cooking . Im good at being there for people and empathizing with them. I am also a really good listener just not the best at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually first notice that i am really quiet until i start to open up to people and become comfortable around them. Physically people probably notice that i am rather big 6 foot two and around 240 pounds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite book is Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet i also love the Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings series, Red Dragon, and Silence of the Lambs. I listen to just about any kind of music. I love Italian food and ill try just about anything once but i hate spicy food. Movies i love romantic comedies and dramas. And as far as shows i like Chuck, House, NCIS, and Criminal minds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My close friends
2. My Turtle Amelia
3. Music it plays a important role in my life
4 a kitchen to cook in
5 a phone or anyway to contact people
6 a good book when i get a chance to read it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, People, Love, i think about tons of things and have very fast and random thoughts. i space out alot will just think about the most random things. I love to day dream when i can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work but when i am not i am also trying to find something to do i hate being home alone. But some time it is refreshing to have some alone time to just think or relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the past year has been really rough for me i have gone through a few pretty bad events and i am now finally starting to put my life together. I do not really want to go in to details here but if i get along with you and you want to hear about it all i am happy to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If i seem like someone you would like to get to know better. If you are not afraid to have a close friend that can talk to you about anything. If anything in this profile interested you. Or if you just want someone to talk to or listen to you.