Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dahousefan

23 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really liked the tv show House when I made this account. Please don't hold that against me.

I'm a big geek, I'm into lots of sci-fi/fantasy, including TV shows, movies, books etc. Pop culture, that kind of thing. I'm into intellectual discussions about social politics, feminism, religion, philosophy etc.

I'm a feminist. If you have a problem with this, don't contact me.

I'm a scout, rover to be specific, and I've been in scouts since I was 6.

I'm bisexual, but I haven't told many people in my life that (I've told more people since I wrote that, I'm trying to be more open).

I'm not sure if I'm interested in dating or friendship or just sex or whatever. I just joined this site to check it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The internet is one of the few places I feel like I can be completely honest. I don't know what I'm doing with my life. I have no goals or ambitions. I'm not very motivated at this time in my life but I hope that changes. I'm majoring in psychology and minoring in film studies. I already have a degree in visual art. I'm really not sure what I'm going to do when I graduate. I think I need to see a careers counsellor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Um... I'm not *really* good at, but I'm reasonably good at drawing, kind of. I'm average at singing and playing piano/guitar. Frankly I'm okay at quite a lot of things that I enjoy (writing, music, art) but I'm exceedingly average at all of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess they notice that I am quiet. I can't help it though. I'm pretty shy with strangers, unless I'm drinking.

Also, pink hair a lot of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Brokeback Mountain, Pulp Fiction, Parenthood, Forrest Gump, The Godfather, A Single Man, The Constant Gardener, It's A Wonderful Life, Django Unchained, Inglourious Basterds, Casablanca, Jesus Christ Superstar, Star Wars original trilogy.

Books: Harry Potter series, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, the Lord of the Rings, the Perks of Being a Wallflower, American Gods.

TV shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Battlestar Galactica, Daria, all the Star Trek series, The Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Being Human, Orange is the New Black, 30 Rock, Community, Parks and Recreation, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Arrested Development, Roseanne, Firefly, Dollhouse, Boston Legal, House, Agents of Shield, Brooklyn Nine Nine.

Music: Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Pixies, Matt Corby, Joni Mitchell, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Blur, Crowded House, Placebo, Joan Baez. Really, I appreciate great music from any genre. Some of my favourite genres are grunge, indie, alt rock, and folk. I especially like 90s music.

I like lots of different foods but it's pretty irrelevant because I'm fructose intolerant and there are many foods that make me sick. Yeah, it sucks.

I also love musicals and movie scores.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my computer, my music, my privacy, good/interesting conversation, pop culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ok I'm gonna be honest. I'm a nerd, a fangirl. I spend a lot of time thinking about imaginary situations, fantasy, pop culture that I like, my celebrity crushes, tv shows, movies. Yeah, I'm a BIG nerd. I also think about politics, religion, feminism and stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Of late I am usually by myself at home. Watching movies or on the computer. If I've been invited to a party though (which happens on a Friday every now and then) I might go to that and I'd usually have a great time once I actually convinced myself to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might as well just be brutally honest and list a bunch of things which you might want to know about me before you contact me.

I like my alone time. I like spending hours on the computer by myself. I like watching tv and movies. I'm open to doing that with other people. I don't always like going out. I sometimes just cannot get the energy to go out. The closer it is to my house the more likely I am to go. I am equally introverted and extroverted which sucks. Suffering from depression can contribute to whether or not I go out too.

I live with my parents still. Sometimes people make me feel bad about that but I'm perfectly fine with my situation. I like to drink a lot. If I don't I can't socialise as well and I'm super shy. My mum is my best friend and we do lots of stuff together. I know it's lame but I don't care.

I get sick a lot. I try and do as much as I possibly can despite this but if I tell someone I'm sick I absolutely hate it when they say "you need to hurry up and get better!" because most of my afflictions are incurable and will be with me for life. They're not serious, just inconvenient and awkward. I have issues with my digestive system so there are things that I cannot eat. It's embarrassing but it can't be helped. Hopefully this will scare off intolerant people who can't handle that. But also because of this reason eating out is a problem but not impossible. I also have to say that I don't like it when people cook for me because they ask me what I can't have and that's a huge long list and it makes me anxious and uncomfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk...if you want a friend, if you maybe want to meet or go on a date or just talk online as friends. I don't even know!

You should know that I am wary of relationships. The only one I ever had, I hated. I'm a bit of a commitmentphobe. Friends and casual dating is closer to what I'm looking for here. Also I'm not against polyamory.

I like making out. A lot. If you like making out too then maybe we should talk.