Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Saint George, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 12, 2006
6' 4" (1.93m)
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I don't mean to do it but I seem to piss allot of people off. I am always trying to be funny; I really like to see people laugh. I am very spontaneous and maybe some people have a problem with that. It would seem that way, as friends ask me if I will be somewhere or will I do this or that and I usually say something to the effect that, "we will see" or, "you will know when I know". I am like the little badger leading my meager existence, insignificant in the overall scheme of things, but I fight like hell when I'm cornered.

I am spontaneous, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work! Way, way too much work.......Still! Starting a new career tack, I am working in Automation and Motion Control. Galil PLC's are sweet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, working with my hands, building and riding bikes(motorcycles), and repairing most machinery. Outdoors, Camping, and Hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall 6'4" and people usually make a comment about it. I don't keep up with styles or fads. I have really shown up to important business meetings in jeans and T-shirts. I usually get away with it because I am very good at what I do. The next thing is my southern drawl, I am originally from Texas. That is about all I can think of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HHMmmmm. I like mystery and suspense novels. Don't watch much TV or movies except Star Trek and Star Wars. Reality TV is well, too REAL! I am a certified Firefly/Serenity geek!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my rights, my guns, my guts, civility, and what little wisdom I have managed to accrue!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, I study allot and try to improve my skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately? Working, what else? I might be resting from a long week. I don't go out much anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a total Dork most of the time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you get bored and would like to chat with someone who is not especially looking for something.