ivegotwheels93
22 London, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ivegotwheels93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey! my name's Eric. i'm a good-natured guy with a flair for sarcasm, and a love for languages. (even if i only know three!)
i love music, and i've played the piano since i was young. i spend most of my time on watching movies, television, playing sports, video games, music, and working out, and would love someone to share my free time with! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going into my 5th year part-time of university at Huron UC @ Western, finishing a double minor in History and Ethics. Planning to go back after I finish to major in Computer Science, so it'll be a while yet before I'm done school. Why rush out of university just to work for the rest of your life, right? ;)
I’m really good at
making bad/good jokes, solving problems, marathon-ing television shows, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
that's for me to guess at, and you to find out! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite books:
harry potter, and that's basically it because i don't read much anymore aside from textbooks.
favourite movies:
the fast and the furious franchise, sweeney todd the demon barber of fleet street (all-time favourite), most of the marvel studio's productions, the dark knight trilogy (and most christian bale films), final destination, harry potter (except #6, it was terrible), underworld (and most vampire movies), across the universe, pride and prejudice (2005, guilty pleasure), the breakfast club, the perks of being a wallflower, and the butterfly effect (but only the first one)!
favourite shows:
arrow (best show on television), the vampire diaries (yes, delena.), game of thrones, dexter, and batman the animated series (because nostalgia. :D)
favourite anime:
durarara!! (all-time favourite), death note, sword art online, guilty crown, steins;gate, ace of the diamond and kuroko's basketball.
favourite music:
the beatles, but then i'll pretty much listen to and enjoy anything. :) listen to a lot of piano music as well.
love 90's rock, and some 60's/70's rnb. some big band jazz is awesome when i'm in the right mood for it too.
favourite foods:
sushi, sandwiches, nutella, and grilled cheese, but i'll eat almost anything. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. thumbs. (they're kind of important.)
2. the internet. i spend a fair bit of time here. :)
3. my "never say die" attitude, which is infinitely important.
4. the people around me. (friends, family)
5. my sense of humour!
6. my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life. what i've done, what i'm doing, what i will do!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching movies, just generally relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm physically disabled. not terribly. i still do everything everyone else does. this includes driving, and sex. when i leave the house, i use a wheelchair, but at home i walk with canes, or use a push-walker (mostly because they have seats, and i'm lazy. :P) umm, the reason i've put this at the end is that i didn't want it hanging over my entire profile, and so that if you've read this far and you message me, this won't be so much of a surprise. also because i've felt bad about not having it on here for so long. it's about time. if you have any questions, don't hesitate. i'll answer every question you have. :)
You should message me if
you're fun, cute, and at all interested. :)
More